The following are those who have been selected by the Nominating Committee. The Committee was chaired by Charlie Anderson.

The list will be presented at the Annual Business Meeting and Luncheon on April 24.

A reminder that other nominees for each position may be introduced by any attendee at the meeting. They will then be added to the slate.


  1. President-Elect Roy Justis
  2. Secretary Alice Atkinson
  3. Board Member-at-Large Pamela Willard
  4. Board Member-at-Large Richard Borchard